Coverart for item
The Resource The Private Revolution of Geoffrey Frost : Being an Account of the Life and Times of Geoffrey Frost, Mariner, of Portsmouth, in New Hampshire ..., J.E. Fender

The Private Revolution of Geoffrey Frost : Being an Account of the Life and Times of Geoffrey Frost, Mariner, of Portsmouth, in New Hampshire ..., J.E. Fender

Label
The Private Revolution of Geoffrey Frost : Being an Account of the Life and Times of Geoffrey Frost, Mariner, of Portsmouth, in New Hampshire ...
Title
The Private Revolution of Geoffrey Frost
Title remainder
Being an Account of the Life and Times of Geoffrey Frost, Mariner, of Portsmouth, in New Hampshire ...
Statement of responsibility
J.E. Fender
Creator
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
In the tradition of Patrick O'Brian and C.S. Forester, a novel of naval warfare--set during the American revolution
Member of
Cataloging source
MHW
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Fender, J. E
Dewey number
813.6
Index
no index present
LC call number
PS3606
Literary form
fiction
Nature of contents
dictionaries
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Sailors
  • Frost, Geoffrey (Fictitious character)
  • United States
  • New Hampshire
  • Portsmouth (N.H.)
  • American Revolution (1775-1783)
  • LITERARY CRITICISM
  • Frost, Geoffrey (Fictitious character)
  • Sailors
  • New Hampshire
  • New Hampshire
  • United States
Label
The Private Revolution of Geoffrey Frost : Being an Account of the Life and Times of Geoffrey Frost, Mariner, of Portsmouth, in New Hampshire ..., J.E. Fender
Instantiates
Publication
Carrier category
online resource
Carrier category code
  • cr
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
  • txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Contents
Cover; Title Page; I; I I; III; I V; V; V I; V I I; V I I I; I X; X; X I; X I I; X I I I; X I V; X V; X V I; X V I I; X V I I I; X I X; X X; X X I; X X I I; X X I I I; X X I V; X X V; X X V I; X X V I I; X X V I I I; Historical Note; About This Book
Control code
823388615
Dimensions
unknown
Extent
1 online resource (313 pages)
Form of item
online
Isbn
9781283875172
Media category
computer
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • c
http://library.link/vocab/ext/overdrive/overdriveId
418767
Specific material designation
remote
System control number
(OCoLC)823388615
Label
The Private Revolution of Geoffrey Frost : Being an Account of the Life and Times of Geoffrey Frost, Mariner, of Portsmouth, in New Hampshire ..., J.E. Fender
Publication
Carrier category
online resource
Carrier category code
  • cr
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
  • txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Contents
Cover; Title Page; I; I I; III; I V; V; V I; V I I; V I I I; I X; X; X I; X I I; X I I I; X I V; X V; X V I; X V I I; X V I I I; X I X; X X; X X I; X X I I; X X I I I; X X I V; X X V; X X V I; X X V I I; X X V I I I; Historical Note; About This Book
Control code
823388615
Dimensions
unknown
Extent
1 online resource (313 pages)
Form of item
online
Isbn
9781283875172
Media category
computer
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • c
http://library.link/vocab/ext/overdrive/overdriveId
418767
Specific material designation
remote
System control number
(OCoLC)823388615

Library Locations

    • Ellis LibraryBorrow it
      1020 Lowry Street, Columbia, MO, 65201, US
      38.944491 -92.326012
Processing Feedback ...